skip to main content

Ocean County Board of Commissioners

A five-member Board of Commissioners governs Ocean County and is elected at-large by the registered voters of the county’s 33 市政ities. The commissioners have a long history of dedication and support to Ocean County College and are responsible for appointing eight of the twelve members of the College’s Board of Trustees.

Members of the Ocean County Board of Commissioners
  • 约瑟夫H. Vicari, Director
  • Gary Quinn, Deputy Director
  • 芭芭拉·乔·克雷
  • 维吉尼亚E. Haines, Liaison to Ocean County College
  • 约翰P. 凯利